Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yuri Lovers Escape

Back to Guilds

Here The Female Gender May Rp, Hook Up, Enjoy Chatting With Other Girls And Share Our Common Interests. 

Tags: Yuri, Match Making, Hook Up, Chatting, Yuri Rp's 

Reply Hooking Up
17 year old bisexual girl, looking for friends...maybe more? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The_Pretend_Nut

4,850 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Forum Dabbler 200
PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 6:08 pm
This is my first time posting a topic like this, so bare with me. I'm 17 and I've been going through a rough time. I'm looking for more friends, maybe a little bit more. I'm going to be going to art school in the fall, and I hope to become a fashion designer one day. I love to be weird and random just for the sake of being weird and random. I can talk for hours on end about nothing. Despite the fact that my avi looks like a serial killer, I really am sweet. I love shojo animes and cop shows. I get distracted by shiny things and love anything that's delicate. I live just outside of Las Vegas (which sucks, btw, if you're not 21). Most of my spare time is spent roleplaying and job hunting. I enjoy sketching and painting, even if I'm not to good at it. And ... yeah ... pm me or talk to me here if you want to know more.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 8:05 pm
YO! I've come to wave shiny objects in your face!!
Starting with a shiny dime @_@!!!
*starts waving it in your face, only to get distracted by it also and runs away with the coin*  

Alicia_Atroce

Beloved Lunatic

8,500 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Regular 100

The_Pretend_Nut

4,850 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Forum Dabbler 200
PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 8:13 pm
@_@ But I liked the shiny!!! T^T *stares at the spot where the dime was*  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 4:13 pm