Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

adrena_extermina

PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:54 am
(Ohmyyy. This is long.)

Help? crying

I am now a college student, freshman, and I enrolled in the course Mass Communication Major in Broadcasting just this June. But now I think I'm getting crazy about shifting courses because I wanted to take Journalism. Really. I wanted to take both courses, but of course that would be verrryyyyy hard and impossible. I might die. My problem is I don't wanna be an irregular student (someone who has a broken school schedule), I wanna stay with my girlfriends and a better career in the future.

I chose MassCom Bradcasting because I'm confident that I can make it and I want to be a field reporter someday or a host or just someone who works on television, on-cam or off-cam. My bro and I have the same course so I think it'll be better to take it because I have someone to ask/talk to about it, things they did that we will probably do in the next years.