Welcome to Gaia! ::

THE RANDOM PEOPLE OF TOMORROW [[LET'S RAWRRR]]

Back to Guilds

Playground for the random. 

Tags: Random, Hangout, Roleplay, Contests, Arts 

Reply Hey Teacher Leave Those Kids Alone! [[The School forum for all your woes, loves and hates]]
Time for a tutor???

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do you have a tutor?
  Yes
  No, I dont need one.
  I think it's stupid to have one
View Results

Darkness Dragons Revenge
Crew

Loyal Mage

19,750 Points
  • Battle: Mage 100
  • Bookworm 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:24 pm
This is my first year of high school. So far, its been pretty cool (no rhyme intended) but now Im in Spanish II. I didnt want to be in Spanish II, I wanted to be in Chinese. But there wasnt enough room for me cauz that class fills up FAST! Last years, Spanish was a little easy for me, so maybe thats why Im this class. Im only taking this class because it will look good on a college application. Im scared if I transfer that Spanish I will be to easy so it looks like a tutor is the only option left. I feel stupid even thinking about getting one. I have a B in Spanish but I hardly understand any of it. I look at my paper, and its like trying to read frikking Pig Latin!!!!! HELP!!!  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:27 pm
P.S
Its only my homework thats really keeping me afloat and projects (only 2 so far...)
My parents arnt helping much and I am studying my a** off for tests and stuff.  

Darkness Dragons Revenge
Crew

Loyal Mage

19,750 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Demonic Associate 100

Blind Blindness
Captain

5,075 Points
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Informer 100
  • Market Browser 100
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 8:07 pm
Sorry it took a while for a reply. Doesn't it suck learning foreign language in schools sometimes, especially when you may not? have a good teacher?