Welcome to Gaia! ::

THE RANDOM PEOPLE OF TOMORROW [[LET'S RAWRRR]]

Back to Guilds

Playground for the random. 

Tags: Random, Hangout, Roleplay, Contests, Arts 

Reply Life Issues Forum [[ You got a problem We can HELP]]
They call me stupid.. but I just dont care..

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Beautiful_Secrets 8811

PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2012 8:38 pm
This might sound stupid.. but please. i could use any advice offered and i just need to vent..
i am 14 years old, i am a freshman and..im crazy over an 18 year old, who is a senior (obviously)

When i first met him, i was the new girl.. but i didnt really start talking to him until I asked his name because my friend wanted to know. I started liking him once I realized how cute and sweet he was when I bumped into him at walgreens one day. he didnt talk much, but he apologized the next day for not being able to talk. Then in December.. i really started to like him..

However, this crazy crush went on for a while until around january when we came back from winter break and i finally admitted to my friends i liked him. They began pushing me to talk to him, but I was always so shy.

Finally.. i had my first real conversation with him. It was about literally anything. my friends even took a picture of us without my knowing.

We would talk almost everyday.. always me making the first move to talk.

I found out he was a hockey player.. so i went to my first hockey game. and i met his mom not even knowing it. Turns out she's my sisters lunch lady and they talk.

I said hello to him after the game and he smiled and waved, trying to talk to me. He apologized for not being able to talk..

Then, my friend zana finally told me she was sick of it and got up and went over to talk to him. She came back to me telling me that he thought i was cute, and pretty, sweet, and kind.. but he didnt know if he'd date me because of our age.. understandable, right?