Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Bible Guild

Back to Guilds

What if Jesus meant every word He said? 

Tags: God, Jesus, The Holy Spirit, The Bible, Truth, Love, Eternal Life, Salvation, Faith, Holy, Fellowship, Apologetics 

Reply Friendly Debate
Should Christians Say the Pledge of Allegiance? Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Should Christians say the Pledge of Allegiance?
  Yes, absolutely!
  Only if they believe it's right in their heart to do so.
  No, definitely not!
View Results

void stiles

Prophet

7,500 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Wall Street 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2012 7:38 am
User Image
Hey everyone, I'm new to the guild and I figured I'd find a topic that concerns me and this one does greatly.

I'm a high school student, 16 years old. I refuse to say the pledge of allegiance.

I've been written up multiple times because of it, and I will not say it, and don't plan on saying it. Our country's government is strictly illuminatic and I will not what so ever support it.

Can anyone here help me? Would not standing for the pledge or saying it be the right thing to do?

O c t o b e r ' s V e r y O w n

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2012 9:29 am
No Suh
User Image
Hey everyone, I'm new to the guild and I figured I'd find a topic that concerns me and this one does greatly.

I'm a high school student, 16 years old. I refuse to say the pledge of allegiance.

I've been written up multiple times because of it, and I will not say it, and don't plan on saying it. Our country's government is strictly illuminatic and I will not what so ever support it.

Can anyone here help me? Would not standing for the pledge or saying it be the right thing to do?

illuminatic? Please explain, I tried looking this word up since I had never heard it and can't figure out what you mean?