Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Bible Guild

Back to Guilds

What if Jesus meant every word He said? 

Tags: God, Jesus, The Holy Spirit, The Bible, Truth, Love, Eternal Life, Salvation, Faith, Holy, Fellowship, Apologetics 

Reply Questions & Answers
Help....am I pregnant?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

xXmoonlight_madnessXx

Dapper Noob

2,650 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Wall Street 200
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2012 12:36 pm
Hi I am 15 going on 16 and I had sex around the second week of June. We used a condom and he didn't ejaculate. I missed my period though(I skip every other month anyways though) and I was supposed to have one this month. M mom doesn't know and is taking me to the doctor Monday to see if I have a hormonal imbalance because I started skipping last year in December. I'm scared though and I don't want to tell my mom I have had sex.  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2012 1:06 pm
What kind of person is your mom? Would she understand?
How would she react? The only way to know for sure is a pregnancy test, or if you get your period back. If you are pregnant, and they take you to the doctor there is a chance that if you are pregnant they will find out. Have you thought of how to break it to her that you could possibly be pregnant? If she finds out through the doctor instead of through you would she react better or worse in response to what he might find? I personally feel coming clean here would allow you to come out with it in a manner that will have you appear to her more adult then hiding it, and might cause her to act in a different way when she finds out.

There's three scenarios here; [1] She finds out you are pregnant through a doctor. [2] You tell her you might be pregnant before you go to the doctor.
[3] You chance it and hope you are not, and you are lucky.