Hi, my name is Professor Timothy Steele.

I'm a male.

I will be your Headmaster.

I'm 43 years old.

My birthday is December 14, 1983.

My dream job is Working in the Wizengamot.

The house I'm in is Gryffindor.

I was in the class of 2002.

I'm interested in guys.

I'm currently with no one.

I may seem serious and straightfoward but I'm really pretty much a fun-loving guy, willing to help out where needed and very much an adventurous sort.

My background story is I was born to two wizards. I have a younger sister, as well as a nephew, though I haven't seen him since he was two. I went to school at Hogwarts, where I excelled in Wizard Law, History of Magic, Languages, and Arithmancy. I graduated from the school and went on to go into law.

However, at some point, my younger sister had a breakdown. Becuase of it, it was not really a good idea for her to keep her son, so my parents arranged to have him taken to his father. That was the last I saw of him, though I expect to see him at Hogwarts at some point.

I worked in the Wizengamot Administration Services before deciding to go on to try and teach at Hogwarts. I am glad to be back in Hogwarts, though it feels kind of weird to be back. I'm a professor as opposed to a student now.

Recently, I found out that my father and mother were murdered, and my sister had disappeared. I don't know if these two incidences are linked, though I suspect they are. Because of this, I approached my nephew for the first time in a decade and spoke with him. However, our conversation didn't go as planned, and he ran out. I also found a man I might be attracted to. Lukas Brighton. I'm not sure if the feeling is mutual yet, but there's only one way to find out, really.

I enjoy numbers, reading, helping people, a good time with friends, and a good debate.

I despise breaking the law, losing a debate, being sick, people considering me wrong for what I prefer, and getting into trouble.