Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

xXNi-ChanXx

Lonely Werewolf

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 12:02 am

So I need some hamster advice.
I am basically a new Hamster Mommy.
So I am still trying to work out some details.

This is mainly what we got her:
gaia_nitemareleft The bedding
gaia_nitemareleft Hamster food
gaia_nitemareleft The wheel
gaia_nitemareleft A hamster home
gaia_nitemareleft A water bottle
gaia_nitemareleft Big cage for her to run around
gaia_nitemareleft Run-about Ball

Is there anything else I should also keep in mind?
Is there anything I should and shouldn't do?
Is there things I should avoid or look out for?

This is my first time owning a hamster and I basically want to make sure I have covered all the important things and make sure she is in the best of care.
Please and thank you
emotion_kirakira

PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 3:27 am
xXNingyoXx

So I need some hamster advice.
I am basically a new Hamster Mommy.
So I am still trying to work out some details.

This is mainly what we got her:
gaia_nitemareleft The bedding
gaia_nitemareleft Hamster food
gaia_nitemareleft The wheel
gaia_nitemareleft A hamster home
gaia_nitemareleft A water bottle
gaia_nitemareleft Big cage for her to run around
gaia_nitemareleft Run-about Ball

Is there anything else I should also keep in mind?
Is there anything I should and shouldn't do?
Is there things I should avoid or look out for?

This is my first time owning a hamster and I basically want to make sure I have covered all the important things and make sure she is in the best of care.
Please and thank you
emotion_kirakira

Hamsters are great - I've only owned one, but that hamster lived quite a few years. I've also had friends who have had them ^_^

The good news is that hamsters are sweet and easy to take care of. They of course require maintenance because of their cage and certain rodent needs.