Submit

Pseudoyoyomi

Sparkly Demigod

14,775 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Love Machine 150
  • Flatterer 200
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:32 pm
I promised free art for Christmas and then my crappy scanner broke. So now I have to make good on a promise with this new tablet I bought after Christmas on sale from Wacom. com for 89.95. So while I am still learning about how to do things with this tablet I am going to draw and post the art I make with it. I would love some feedback but nothing negative I am still new at this. Also if you have places for me to learn how to do new things with my digital art I am all for learning so please tell me where.  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:35 pm
Finished My Dear Sweet Guinea Pigs

Kitten morris

Clasela

Jinxed Tarot Card

Kleo666

Angelic iGirl  

Pseudoyoyomi

Sparkly Demigod

14,775 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Love Machine 150
  • Flatterer 200

Pseudoyoyomi

Sparkly Demigod

14,775 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Love Machine 150
  • Flatterer 200
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:39 pm
On Deck More Sweet Guinea Pigs

Clasela
Jinxed Tarot Card
Loshka
Kleo666
Kumiko Fujiwa
Angelic iGirl
Kairanha
Whimsical Stardust
Priinzeziita89
Rubai Sora

PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:44 pm
Kitten Morris

Here is some artwork I finished. Sorry you were my first guinea pig for my new tablet. Hope you like it.

Kitten Morris  

Pseudoyoyomi

Sparkly Demigod

14,775 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Love Machine 150
  • Flatterer 200

Serah of Silence

Shy Guildswoman

7,700 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Full closet 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:55 pm
Wacom...good tablet company. Kit wants one.  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 5:12 pm
Pseudoyoyomi
Kitten Morris

Here is some artwork I finished. Sorry you were my first guinea pig for my new tablet. Hope you like it.

Kitten Morris

Any art is good to Kitten! Thank you so much <3  

Kitten Magana

Precious Treasure

12,500 Points