Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Role Playing Society

Back to Guilds

A Role Playing Guild focused around a city with different types of people and races. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Love, Town, City 

Reply Other Roleplays (1x1 and 1x2)
Searching For 1X1 Partner

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

White_Wolf_Angelique

Friendly Werewolf

4,350 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2013 9:53 am
User Image

Hello! I'm new to this guild, but not new to gaia nor role playing. I have man accounts but this is my newest one. You can call me Angel, if you want to. I like to play as female, but I can do males, they just turn out a little girly. I like to say I'm semi-lit to literate, but really I'll try type as much as whatever you post. I'll do yaoi, but not yuri, sorry I just can't do it. Nothing against anyone. I don't have any limits. I like to roleplay with anime images. I am normally online everyday. So at lest post four to five times a week. Don't leave me hanging right after we have gotten the roleplay starrted, please!

The bold roles are the one I'd wish to play
The heart heart ones I'd love to do.
If it has a talk2hand I'm currently doing this topic, if you want to do it. Try talking me into it.

Circus performer x audience member heart heart
Princess x rival prince (arranged marriage)
talk2hand Blind person x seeing person heart heart talk2hand
Imaginary friend x creator
Singer x fan heart heart
Singer x anti-fan heart heart
Prince x knight/ warrior heart heart
Princess x thief heart heart
Vampire x human
Magical girl x human
Fairy x human
Science experiment x scientist heart heart
talk2hand Time traveler x Ancient Princess heart heart talk2hand
If you'd like to do a different kind of roleplay please let me know. I'm open to any new ideas.
Quote me for faster replies.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2013 10:27 am
White_Wolf_Angelique