Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

MizuiroSky

Dapper Gaian

PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 10:33 pm
This post is obnoxiously long. Feel free to skim. sweatdrop

Hey girls. So I have really never had any confidence issues until now, my senior year of high school, with my (imo) disaster of an attempt with a guy. A little about me; I am a hardworking student going to college for chemistry next year, I have a good amount of friends (who are all girls) whom I love to death and are really wonderful. I am a professional oil painter. I play the harp and like to bake classic french pastries. I love birds and most other animals. I am passionate about the environment. I hate drama and love helping other people gain confidence in themselves, and supporting my friends. People tell me that I am beautiful and could be a model (In my honest opinion I think I am cute but nothing too spectacular looks-wise, and too skinny). I am a natural leader and also like to take care of people while keeping my issues to myself at all costs to preserve my put-together image.