Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Role Playing Society

Back to Guilds

A Role Playing Guild focused around a city with different types of people and races. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Romance, Love, Town, City 

Reply Other Roleplays (1x1 and 1x2)
A Little Search

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Peaceskees

PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 8:13 pm
████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████

Hello!

I'm new to this guild (but not to role playing) and would love to get a 1x1 up and going.

A Few Rules ::

- I do Yaoi and Straight role plays. I'm not used to Yuri, but if you can convince me, then I might do one.
- NO ONE LINERS. I post at least two paragraphs per post and try to mirror my partners posts.
- I can double up. The idea of playing two character is fun to me.
- I play male or female, but that doesn't mean I want to be the male all the time.
- Pretty posts <3 They don't have to be spectacular, just your character's picture and name, along with anything that makes your character unique.
- Interesting plot twists. I want a partner who will talk to me about any ideas they have for our role play, it's the best way to have a fun experience.

Now the pairings! Bold are the parts I want to be, I can be persuaded to change my mind. ::

New Dorm mate x New Dorm mate
Baby Sitter x Rowdy Teen
Human x Werewolf (Plot for Yaoi) heart
Twins
Neko x Human heart
Ghost x Human heart
House Cat x Stray Cat heart
New Kid x Popular
Master x Slave
Kidnapped x Kidnapper
Prince/Princess x Servant
Prince/Princess x Commoner (Plot for Yaoi) heart
Mermaid x Human
Demon x Human
Pirate/Sailor x Stowaway/Passenger

PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 8:16 pm
l3onna

biggrin Can we do the kidnapped x kidnapper one? I've always wanted to try roleplaying a criminal, but I never thought of adding a deeper connection between those two.  

Yaneza-kun
Crew

Enduring Hunter