Don't know what to do with my life . Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

chierisuu

PostPosted: Sun Jul 21, 2013 7:09 am
Hello there everyone c:
Thank you for stopping by to read this !

To start off , i do not have many friends in real life, i don't use facebook and all the other social networking websites and it doesn't help that i'm camera shy. Though that stems from my very low self-confidence, which has not changed since i was in primary school. The course i'm currently studying is mass communication, and the funniest thing is that everyone there is very outspoken - well i guess it was inevitable since it is mass communication ..

The thing is I know it isn't exactly right but I would like to be popular , i don't know why i feel that way though.

The "friends" i made on the first few weeks of school just ignore me now. I feel like i have made a lot of enemies for some reason, like at the end of primary school and secondary school i got backstabbed.

i find it very hard to talk to my classmates, it is probably due to a bad start since i didn't really talk to them at the start and their all in cliques now . The times where i do try and someone butts into the conversation, i am ignored and forgotten. I hate butting into others conversation hence i find it very hard to suddenly speak. I never really had trouble talking before when i had a part-time job before school started.
But. at the same time, sometimes i honestly just find it too troublesome to speak to other people and want to keep to myself .

I have many things i want to do and i really want to do well in school, but im always procrastinating and end up doing other things instead of what i actually need to do . I want to learn drawing , japanese , baking etc . I just have many things i want to learn and do .

long story short :
1.I would really like true friends which would stick to me, even one is fine.