A guild for users 21 and over 

Tags: Geezer, Mature, Age 21+ 

Reply Old Topics
Greetings!!! ... after a 2 year hiatus!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

How many of you vanished for god knows how long and came back when you were a geezer?
Me me meeeeee~
45%
 45%  [ 5 ]
Eeeeh it's always on and off for me
9%
 9%  [ 1 ]
I've yet to leave O_o
45%
 45%  [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 11

kujjles

Magical Mage

9,600 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Thu Aug 22, 2013 1:07 am
Hey guys! I've just finished sweeping all the cobwebs from this account that built up over the past 2 years while I was gone~

However, I am very new to this guild, so let me introduce myself to my guildies now that I'm ready.

My name is Kelsey, my close friends call me Kujjles, and you all are also welcome to call me as such. I'm 22 years old, born January 31st 1991. I'm a college student, studying as a Japanese major, Art minor. Though I'm 22, I'm just learning to drive cause I'm terrified of the roads here where I live XD

I love videogames, a laaarge array of music, drawing, cooking (especially baking) and RP/D&D.

I love talking with people and making friends, so please don't be shy to contact me! We can talk about whatever the hell XD I am pretty easy going so no need to worry about watching your tongue or anything like that cause I'm not easily offended and very open hearted/open minded (in fact, I run a sex-positive/body-positive blog on tumblr). So... I look forward to getting to talk with the fine people here who probably have the same zany high energy mentality as me XD Maybe... I hope... at least a little XD  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 22, 2013 5:24 pm
Hi..well seen as how a thread like this was already made I'll just piggyback Kujjles. mrgreen sweatdrop heart