Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply :[ The Fifth Age ]:
[PRP] I'm No Doctor, But Are You Bipolar? (Beau/Tanyth) FIN Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Tartara Seabreeze

Feral Kitten

11,190 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Hunter 50
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Mon Jun 02, 2014 11:38 pm
User Image

One would be hard pressed to think of another day as perfect as today was. The temperature was warm but not hot as the sun was out but played peekaboo amongst the soft white clouds overhead. A breeze tickled throughout the buildings, ruffling the displays of the various shops lining the Outer Bailey of Telrunya City. This very same wind kicked up to push past a specific absent-minded demonic, thoughtfully chewing on sweet roll from a nearby cart.

It just so happened however, to knock the fez clear off his head. "Oh!" Beau quickly turned to walk after the rolling hat, determined to snatch it back but too refined to run around like a child. The wind would eventually stop and the fez could be washed. But the breeze had other intentions in mind, taking the fashion piece up and around the corner then down an alley. Oh what journey is my hat taking me on? He whimsically thought with a chuckle. It was a good thing he had no plans that day.

Teigra

PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2014 1:04 pm
User Image

Tanyth had spent the last week or so back in the City. From time to time, even she felt the urge to be social. Okay, correction: semi-social, if only to barter for fine goods. The well-dressed demon was in the process of trying to talk down a merchant who wanted three of her fine furs for a single silk scarf. How ridiculous!