Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Bible Guild

Back to Guilds

What if Jesus meant every word He said? 

Tags: God, Jesus, The Holy Spirit, The Bible, Truth, Love, Eternal Life, Salvation, Faith, Holy, Fellowship, Apologetics 

Reply Christian Advice
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO :((

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

iBelieve07

Ruthless Player

6,950 Points
  • Contributor 150
  • Millionaire 200
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 10:57 pm
Hi. Right now i am a college student and dont know where my life is heading. The first course that i take was a medical technologist and i shifted to ab multimedia arts bec. I failed in one of my subjects thats why i shifted to ab multimedia arts. I was devastated that time. In that time i also get confuse because i dont know if i will still pursue the first course or shift to another course. But in the end i chose to shift to other course and give up the first course. In my mind it says that maybe I failed in my first course because that is not the will of God for me. Right now im still confuse if ab multimedia arts is the will of God for me. I am also in fear because i dont know where my life is heading right now. How will i know if that is what God wants me to be? There are a lot of doubts, fears and right now im also confuse. This coming sunday i will be taking an entrance exam and i am also afraid to fail again. What should i do? I know prayer really works. Please pray for me. Pray for me to pass the entrance exam and pray for my life. Pray for my future also. I failed once and i hope this time i wont..

I also want to grow spiritually but i dont know where to start. Im really lose right now..... Where should i start? Where should i go? sad