Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply { Gymnasium & HH } ---------PVP/ Return of the Haunted House
[1v1] Meeting New Creeple (Quillan and Kenta)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

yylaayl

Magical Bunny

17,675 Points
  • Lapin Patrol Kastra: Victory! 250
  • Lapin Patrol Mimosa: Victory! 50
  • Lapin Patrol Chad: Victory! 50
PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 11:55 am
Quillan was sitting on the floor of the gymnasium, which he soon realized was not the safest place to be, especially when he didn’t even notice the warning yells or projectiles flying at him until they’d made contact. After being in a couple of matches, he was excited to learn and practice more so he could become a better fighter! Right now, he was a total newbie, but by observing others and how they fought and by participating in some spars, he was sure he would improve!

robot kitten
SEE THIS IS WHY I SHOULD NEVER START RPs emotion_facepalm

PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2014 10:19 am
yylaayl
It's not bad XD

Kenta was back at the gym, this time looking for someone not a fire demon to spar with. He'd had enough of playing with fire..... Good practice but still! He sighed as he scanned the room. Once more, lots of people already with partners or looking busy. Except.... Another sigh. Another demon, though this one not as large or as dangerous as Andrew! Nicely dresses (he knew his guardian would approve even if he thought it too fancy for sparring) but there were ink stains every where that clashed to Kenta's eye. Well, I'd rather not go practice alone again, might as well see if this one's also willing to spar, he thought as he walked over.

"Hey there, you looking for a sparring partner?" He asked when he got close enough.  

robot kitten

Tipsy Pirate

yylaayl

Magical Bunny

17,675 Points