Crew

Loyal Mage

19,750 Points
  • Battle: Mage 100
  • Bookworm 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 11:56 am
is thoroughly destroying me.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Has it always been this hard?
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 1:51 pm
But you've got a great head start since you're applying early.

It sure is stressful, though. How many colleges have you applied to, and how many more do you intend to apply? Yeah, each college has their own requirements and unique application process.

Ask me questions if you want. I can try to answer, even though I have no experience moving away.  

Blind Blindness
Captain

5,075 Points
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Informer 100
  • Market Browser 100

Queen Spazzy

Vice Captain

Anxious Neko

42,300 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Nerd 50
  • Task Accomplished 100
PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 2:26 pm
I only applied to one college and that was bad enough. cat_gonk
And don't get me started on FAFSA and scholarships, UGH.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 5:52 pm
Blind Blindness

It sure is stressful, though. How many colleges have you applied to, and how many more do you intend to apply? Yeah, each college has their own requirements and unique application process.

Ask me questions if you want. I can try to answer, even though I have no experience moving away.

I'm applying to three and only three, but I've currently only filled out 1 app because it's an Early Decision (non binding) and I'm going to receive word before the new year. If I don't get something before Jan 1 I'm applying to the others.

Lol you're super sweet -snuggles my Danny- I think I've got it all now. It was just confusion with dates and submitting supporting documents by the deadline and everything sweatdrop

Darkness Dragons Revenge
Crew

Loyal Mage

19,750 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Demonic Associate 100

Blind Blindness
Captain

5,075 Points