Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply THIS IS HALLOWEEN
[CYOA-Superstitions] Human Watching (Hel/Salbei) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Enoh Love
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 4:12 pm
Holiday CYOA - Human Superstition

"Anyway, I believe they think I am a student." Salbei hummed, clearly amused but also quite confused. He held a temporary human word passport between his bony fingers, which was also funny, because he and the rest of the Horsemen had been banned from the portals.

"I don't suppose you'd like to join me?" He tilted his head, looking down at his adopted daughter.

lucyal

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 4:43 pm
Hel stared at the temporary human passport with nothing short of a baffled look. She decided that if she ever became a secretary (for some really dire reason) she'd still be way more competent than some of the other creeple dishing out important documents like that. Even with as much as she had hated homework and paperwork, she at least knew what's up.

"Then they need their eyes checked!" She grinned up at him, and then shrugged, because it was Gramps, and hey, she'd be there to keep an eye on him anyways.

"How could I turn you down, Gramps?" She fished out her official passport from the depths of her bosom, and waved a bit as she hummed. "Age before beauty!" She ushered, and just gave her most charming smile she could muster---which was still devilish at best.

Enoh Love

Lucyal
Crew

Enoh Love
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:56 pm