Unfortunately, we must give you a profile warning. Please do not remove crew comments from your profile, as this is against guild rules.
~ Cara ɱк

Hi, my name is Midori Ryubi

But I mostly go by Midori or Mido

I'm a Male

I'm 11 years old.

My birthday is October 31st 2030

My dream job is to become a Curse Breaker

My blood status is Pure blood

This is my First year here at Hogwarts. 

I'm a member of Hufflepuff house.

I'm interested in both genders

I'm currently with No one

People can describe me as very quiet and timid upon meeting. Once I am familiar with a person I can become very motherly and domestic. I am very cleanly and organized. I can also be a bit absent-minded. I have a passion for learning that is only surpassed by my need to take care of those close to me. I can be very pessimistic about the world in general. I tend to hold grudges and can act aggressive once someone hurts or insults someone I care about but I'll rarely defend myself against similar actions. Though I know how to fight, I do not like physical violence. I am very calculated on my actions and am secretly a bit of a prankster.

My background story is
Midori was born to Hoshira and Akita Ryubi shortly before midnight on October 31st while living in the UK on business. Due to this Midori has duel citizenship. Both Hoshira and Akita are japanese purebloods from ancient and noble houses. Shortly after Midori's birth, they returned to Japan. Hoshira and Akita adored Midori and spoiled him as a infant but as Midori aged they grew distance when he showed no sign of magic. Eventually they gave Midori to a squib cousin because they were convinced he was a squib as well.