Crew

Eloquent Genius

14,575 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Super Tipsy 200
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:18 am
OwO What's This?
((This is where you ask your questions.))

Opening date: Now
Closing Date 2nd October - midnight BST (It's my birthday on the 2nd hehe!)

• Rules
  • What's on offer & bribe payments
  • Will do / won't do (& likes and dislikes)
  • FAQ
  • Progress Tracking
  • You've won! So what happens next?!

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:40 am
Disclaimer:
I'm a very slow artist and 2018 hasn't been a very kind year to me. I may not be able to keep up the same pace as I used to but I would still like to give back to the community by letting you have the opportunity to go for what you really really want before I chill and take it a little easier. So, before entering these bribes please consider the long wait times, this is not quota work but something I paid for the opportunity to do.

If you are an impatient person, then I'm afraid that this may not be for you. I don't find impatience very motivating so please consider how patient of a person you are. Unless I die, you will get your artwork no matter what, good things take time though. Overall: The more complex your concept the longer you will be waiting and the more complex concepts I take on, the longer everyone's bribes will be.

Generic Bribe Rules
  1. If a colourist is not listed with an open bribe slot, do not make offers
  2. Offer what you have on hand and are willing to spend
  3. Bribe offers sent anywhere other than to the colourist will be ignored. If they specify an alternate account to send your offer to, make sure you do so!
  4. Send your full bribe information (what you are requesting and your offer)
  5. Do not send a PM and ask the colourist for an estimate, these are bribes. Use custom prices as a baseline and go from there
  6. If you are asking for a custom, include a form/description.