Welcome to Gaia! ::

Mini Gaia Community Guild~

Back to Guilds

This guild was meant to bring all of the Gaians together, and make a friendly, stress-free environment for everyone! 

Tags: earn gold, mini shops, contests games, charities, arts 

Reply [✓] General [Chat about life, Talk about Gaia, etc]
Chat with Chess~ Let's be friends! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Unsure Future

Shameless Dreamer

13,750 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Big Tipper 100
  • Flatterer 200
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:40 pm
Hello! I made this because I'd like to keep long conversations in a spot and get to know people!
My basic introduction is in the intro thread but I'll include it here.

Hello, I am Cheshire! Real name Kim! I am an artist, geek, and gamer. I enjoy anime, yaoi manga, video games, Dungeons & Dragons, Marvel Movies, art, conventions, cosplay, and cartoons.

Relationship: Non-existent
Personality Type: INFJ
Pets: I have 2 dogs. A yellow lab named Butters and a teacup Chihuahua/Yorkie named Mogwai. Also, I’ve got a chinchilla named Mort

I’m really happy to have been invited to a guild full of people to chat with! I'm open to new friends to talk to. I sign on everyday and don’t have much else to do during the day once my schoolwork is done. Since I’m an online college student, I spend a lot of time kinda lonely and don’t have many people to chat with. The ones I do chat with, don’t understand what I’m trying to talk to them about because its not something they deal with or know. Mainly looking for people who like to chat about shows, games, stories, and art.