Welcome to Gaia! ::

Soquili Services

Back to Guilds

Tags: soquili services, soquili, horse, fantasy breedables, native america 

Reply Sales Stable
*notices your bribes* Post forms here [Open] Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Yumitoko II
Crew

Eloquent Genius

14,575 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Super Tipsy 200
PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:04 am
OwO What's This?
((This is where you post your bribe forms.))

Opening date: NOW
Closing Date 2nd October - midnight BST (It's my birthday on the 2nd hehe!)
((or until I pick up all slots..whichever comes first)))

• Rules
  • Custom and Breeding Form Templates
  • Modifiers for breedings and customs
  • Lists for my reference

PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:23 am
Disclaimer:
I'm a very slow artist and 2018 hasn't been a very kind year to me. I may not be able to keep up the same pace as I used to but I would still like to give back to the community by letting you have the opportunity to go for what you really really want before I chill and take it a little easier. So, before entering these bribes please consider the long wait times, this is not quota work but something I paid for the opportunity to do.

If you are an impatient person, then I'm afraid that this may not be for you. I don't find impatience very motivating so please consider how patient of a person you are. Unless I die, you will get your artwork no matter what, good things take time though. Overall: The more complex your concept the longer you will be waiting and the more complex concepts I take on, the longer everyone's bribes will be.

Generic Bribe Rules
  1. If a colourist is not listed with an open bribe slot, do not make offers
  2. Offer what you have on hand and are willing to spend