Hi, my name is Jean Luc Bisset

But I mostly go by Jean

I am a male

I am 11 years old.

My birthday is 06/29/2036

My dream job is to become Potion Master and open an Apothecary with my twin.

My blood status is Half-blood

This is my First year here at Hogwarts.

I'm a member of (Once you are sorted, update this section with the house you are sorted into. Do not sort yourself.) house.

I am interested in both genders

I'm currently with no one.
If you are with someone in the guild, link their profile like so: Their Name

People can describe me as Quiet and soft spoken in most situations. Due to not handling our previous bullying well, I am more reserved. It takes me longer to feel comfortable around strangers. I much rather be reading books or researching potions then socializing. I am very driven and ambitious though. I will but aside my comfortably if it means furthering our dreams. I won't hesitate to use others for our advantage.

My background story is
I was born at 11:59 PM on Jun 29th to Elen Bisset nee Davies and Timothée Bisset. My twin Eric Bisset was born shortly prior to me at 11:31 PM. Our father is a french born pureblood wizard who moved to Wales to study under Transfiguration Master Eren Davies (our grandfather). He fell in love with our mother and they were married only a short 2 years before we were born. Our mother is Welsh born and raised, 2nd generation muggleborn. Both of our parents are Transfiguration Masters.

Due to us being identical twins we were often confused with one another. We had been bullied for a time before out aunt (Célia Bisset, a potion Master) discovered it when she came to pick us up from primary during one of her visits. Célia asked permission to home school us. Our parents agreed as long as she moved to Wales. She quickly moved herself and her business there.