Hey, the profile looks good overall, however, you will need to add more to the personality sections. Typically we like to see 5-6 traits, each explained out. This is because we use the personality in sorting the first years. The other thing I noticed was that Gene spent his toddler years in Belarus. In order to be offered admittance to Hogwarts, he would have had to be born in the UK. Please add this to the profile so it can be clarified.

Thank you!
𝓖𝓻𝔂𝒇𝒇𝓲𝒆

Whoops I knew I didn't finish something! I added the changes, hopefully it works better for you! - sugar

Hi, my name is Yauhen Melnik

But I mostly go by Gene

I'm a male

I'm eleven years old.

My birthday is February 17th

My dream job is a professional orchestra cello player. That's what my parents want so that's what I want!

My blood status is muggleborn.

This is my first year here at Hogwarts.

I'm a member of (Once you are sorted, update this section with the house you are sorted into. Do not sort yourself.) house.

I'm interested in... girls I guess?

I'm currently with no one...

People can describe me as
tab Passionately talkative --- Just get me talking about something cool like muggle music or something!
tab Random Fact Generator --- I'm pretty good at remembering stuff if they're interesting.
tab Sloppy --- I get bored pretty easily if I have to do something I'm not good at immediately. if I'm not the best at it, I'll do things just enough to get by.
tab Comfortability over everything --- I've been told I'm "quick-witted" but "slow as a sloth at reacting". I think that's called "observant" but other people disagree.
tab Audiophile --- Really reeallly into music and how it sounds. (would probably bring his own record player when he figures out the magic stuff more.)
tab (in the future, would like Gene to be more into the gossip around school than he should)