Hi, my name is Evylen Charles

But I mostly go by Evie

I'm a Female

I'm 11 years old.

My birthday is August 9th, 2048

My dream job is Positions Professor at Hogwarts

My blood status is half-blood

This is my First year here at Hogwarts.

I'm a member of (Once you are sorted, update this section with the house you are sorted into. Do not sort yourself.) house.

I'm interested in both.

I'm currently with

People can describe me as a bit much, but you just must get to know me. I am a loyal friend with most that I meet, I see the good in all. Some say I can be a bit too loud, but the nuns tell me I just make myself known. Due to my past, it is hard for me to know if someone is being genuine, so I just make the best of anything. When meeting people I seem shy in large group scenarios, but alone I cannot stop talking. Once you are a friend, I will allow no harm to you mentally and physically. My nerdy side comes out most of the time and I like to play with gender roles as well in the way I dress.

My background story is I was raised in a Catholic Orphanage. My mother died when I was quite small, and no one knew who my father was so the nuns took me in. My mother was very faithful and knew she was about to pass so she took me to the orphanage before she passed. I was lucky enough to see her every day till she was hospitalized. That day a piece of my died even though i was 5 years old I still remember what she looks like. Life in the church has not been so bad, but it comes with its trials. I was never adopted but have met many families. One family said that I wasn’t quiet enough and another said that my hair was too Irish. It has been lonely, but me and the other children get along for the most part. There are a few bad seeds, but they do get properly dealt with.