Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reality: Resurrection!

Back to Guilds

relax with us 

Tags: contests, games, variety 

Reply 8: The Nerd/Geek Hangout! Here we discuss programming, roleplaying, anime, and other nerdy things!
Morrowind or Oblivion Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Whats Better to you and why?
  TES 3: Morrowind
  TES 4: Oblivion
View Results

perfect_reject

Tipsy Reveler

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 4:39 pm
sorry if this was posted before, but im new to the guild! Personally i think Morrowind is better due to the fact theres more to do! as well as more of a challange.

Grrr...deleated the seccond option, sorry bout that...

Now its fixed ^^  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 4:42 pm
I've been playing marrowwind for a year now and i'm not even close to finishing the first quest. I'm like miles away but the graphics in oblivion is nice. The combat also got upgraded which is another good thing, in my opinion  

Rubytan

Invisible Poster

perfect_reject

Tipsy Reveler

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 4:43 pm
-Nods- for the most part, but you cant tell me you dont miss the agervation every now and again XD  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 4:45 pm
Morrowind had too many glitches, like how if you combine soultrap and something-boosting spell, change it to self and increase magnitude you can up that skill a bunch. I beat oblivion and the end was great. I also liked how in the beginning you get to see the empeor die. SPOILERS!  

Bringer of Pestilence

MrBobVilla
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 7:06 pm