Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
all of my friends have left me.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

K1T3

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2007 11:52 pm
it's a never ending cycle. when the year gets better the friends start leaving by the droves. this time it was because i hugged my bets friend alot. then the threats came in. then teh tamporing w/ my food. now just complete ignorance. i talked with my best friend and asked her why they are doing this to me she replied.

You hugging me frankly your too friendly and since im basically the sort of weak one of the group they look out for me and what ever they have against you my guess

i'm not moving on anyone's territory. i'm their friend too. and this group is of course linked to the band group. i'm so glad they're juniors and i'm a sophomore. when they're gone i'll be able to rest. but still 2 more years of these idiots. my friend told me they were very close to beating me up. i don't care about that. this world does nothing but ridicule and hurt those who are nice. and what ahppens to the bad people? they get away with it always. because nice guys don't ever have strength in numbers. us nice guys always are alone. i'm sure no one would beleive me til they find me dead.

i've pleaded w/ my parents to transfer me to another school where i still have friends. but they won't let me.

my friends always betray me....  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 7:17 am
Then can you TRULY call them friends? I mean coming, if they're the reason that you want to transfer, then can you call them "friends?" If they joking tell you that they want to beat you up, I'd understand, but from what I read, it doesn't seem so. My friends and I fight all the time, but you know, they've never threatened to beat me up or anything. Try finding some other friends, some people who you can really call "friends".  

CrimsonxXxSolace

Tarrien

Feral Mystic

21,325 Points
  • Noble Shade 100